The Four Families of the Zodiac

The Zodiac of Astrology is composed of twelve signs of the 30 ° zodiac
This alternately follow FIRE. EARTH . AIR. WATER three times in a row.
From the 1st sign you will find another sign of the same family at 120 °
And to follow a third time. “This relationship or aspect gave the name to a
TRIGONE says beneficial “(if planets are in relationships from one sign to another)

There are three signs of FIRE: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius. Their common ties
Are opportunism, action, creation, valorisation.
There are three signs of EARTH: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn.
Common are patience, the spirit of economy, the search for stability.
There are three AIR signs: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius. Their common links
Are communication, social relations, profit sharing, harmony.
There are three signs of UAE: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces. Their common ties
Are sensitivity, diversity, memory and family or group
In the horoscope you find these families by colors
Red for Fire, green for Earth, yellow for Air, blue for
the water
There are four families of sign which on the bottom maintain common ties
And in the zodiac divided into three, three periods.
The first: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer: is a period of youth and
Of awakening, it can be critical as sentimental, but is very instinctive.
The second: Lion, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio: is a more contractual period
In relation to the training and the potentialities and the qualities of the person.
The third: Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Fish: is a period of management
Powers, responsibilities, and representation of ideals.

Astrology and horoscope is a science that comes to us from the ancient “early civilization”
We find the first traces in Mesopotamia. It is based on observations
From causes to effects which are the true scientific foundations.
Sensitivity to the manipulations of “definitions”
Possible in the evolution of the symbolism (of the definitions) which
Prove that you are a good Astrologer and that Astrology is a science.
Definitions are the results of human observations.

Each planet has a very specific role and can not be confused with another.
The sun
Its peculiarity is to symbolize in its passage the psychology of the twelve signs
Of the zodiac and to favor the sign where it is present. It symbolizes the generosity, the
Heart, prestige, beauty.
Represents, communication, know-how, small movements, emossions
, The minutia. Teens, the game.
Charm and adapt, seek the union. Sensuality, dualism and harmony.
The moon
Desires, memory, changes and mood .Attaching .Imagination
Prefers the past, family and childhood.
Instinct, action, speed, ardor, combativity, energy. Masculine.
Opportunism and spirit of abundance. The dynamism, the traditions, the elevation, the
Prosperity, travel.
Mathematics, concentration, time, equity. Mastery and application.
Endurance, transformations, defeats. Sexuality, impulses, psychology
Individualism and friendship, intellectuality. Progress and innovation.
Dreams and Sizes. Collectivism, music, unusualness, philanthropy.
The black moon or “Lilith”
Second focus of the axis of the moon’s orbit, is known to promote a
Sensitivity, profound attention.
“A Conjunction” represents a faster planet that exceeds
While crossing it in the sky, a planet can also walk
(Effect by intake to the earth which revolves around the sun, inside the
Constraints of the zodiac and within the solar system)
“A Transit” represents a planet that advances in the sky and
Passes on the site of a planet of birth in the Astral Theme
of somebody .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *